FREE SHIPPING FLOORMATS AND SEAT COVERS Learn More


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6376 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1902)
4 Stars (511)
3 Stars (144)
2 Stars (59)
1 Stars (52)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0

Kelico - BC, Canada
22 Oct 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

It was a great experience all around. I wasnt in a rush to get the tires installed so the time it took to get them was totally acceptable. Will shop here again for sure.. Thanks very much


5.0
Verified Customer

Ken
22 Oct 2017

Website lags a bit but other than that, everything went smooth. Thanks!


5.0
Verified Customer

John
21 Oct 2017

Great help by I think it was John. Thank you


5.0

2014 CRV O - AB, Canada
20 Oct 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

My winter tire & wheel combo arrived in about a week as promised. The gloss black wheels were well protected arriving totally mark-free.


5.0

Russ - AB, Canada
20 Oct 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

After much shopping around, I bought 4 Firestone LT265/60R20 tires from 1010 tires, delivered to my door for <$900. I couldn't find a deal that was anywhere close to that.


5.0

BP - BC, Canada
19 Oct 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

From placement of the order to delivery of the product 1010 tires exceeded my expectations. In addition to receiving a quality product at a decent price in a quick timeframe a representative even contacted me after receiving my original order to inform me that the tires I ordered may not fit properly on my car and asked that I confirm the order prior to the transaction going through or cancel it and order another set (I chose the latter option).


5.0

Janette - BC, Canada
19 Oct 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I love 10-10Tires! My entire experience - from choosing tires on the easy- to -navigate website, booking an appointment, fast installation and stellar customer service - was seamless and stress-free. Thank you Nathan and team at Coquitlam store! I'm a very happy customer and highly recommend this company.


4.0
Verified Customer

Daniel
18 Oct 2017

The website is well designed and selection was great. However I was unable to get the tire and wheel package. Not sure why, they are compatible. So I ordered wheels only. So I guess i will go to my local tire shop.


3.0
Verified Customer

Steve
18 Oct 2017

Too many false redirects.for email address.


4.0
Verified Customer

Gary
18 Oct 2017

Got hung up a bit at the secure checkout. finally worked