1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6685 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2030)
4 Stars (550)
3 Stars (165)
2 Stars (67)
1 Stars (62)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0
Verified Customer

John
18 Jan 2018

Very complete web setup. All the necessary information is easy to find. The ability to see a picture of wheels and tires on your car is a real seller.


3.0

martin - ON, Canada
18 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
1.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

I specifically asked about the wheel lug nuts and if stock would work, i was assured over the phone when ordering and when i picked up at the pickup center in mississauga. only to come home and install the wheels to realize the stock lugnuts barley protrude past the wheel face so you can only put a socket on 20% of the lug when tightening. Not happy since i specifically asked about this issue twice! So if you think these are "direct fit" as claimed, you will need longer lug nuts! Otherwise the wheels and tires are excellent.


5.0
Verified Customer

Chad F
17 Jan 2018

Steve was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure my very unique tire situation could be met.


3.0

J. Frechette - QC, Canada
16 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great service. Good pricing helpful personnel Will buy again soon From St- Jean S richelieu


5.0

Hardy - BC, Canada
15 Jan 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Best price with free shipping, living in Canada means dealing with lots of snow but those winter tire cut it. Thanks!


5.0
Verified Customer

Jeffrey
15 Jan 2018

Easy to order and good prices


5.0

Anton - BC, Canada
15 Jan 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Probably the best selection I could find as well as price is definitely very competitive. Great customer service. As an example Canadian tire wanted to charge almost 200 for hardware and I got it from this place for less then 50 without compromising quality. Very happy with my purchase.


5.0
Verified Customer

Chris
13 Jan 2018

yall are sick keep up the good work


5.0

fronteeer - ON, Canada
12 Jan 2018

3.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

A bit steep for a single wheel and tire when the original set cost me just over double for a set of four, but there were no promotions on and I needed it fast to replace a stolen one.


5.0
Verified Customer

Stacy
11 Jan 2018

Good price on wheels and tire combination