1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6134 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1780)
4 Stars (475)
3 Stars (136)
2 Stars (57)
1 Stars (49)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

3.0
Verified Customer

John
19 May 2017

My first order wasn't in stock, It would be nice if the website was up to date on inventory. A staggered option to pick from would be nice. Also I wasn't real sure of the size of tires to use on my staggered set up. Thanks John


1.0

BBCR - ON, Canada
18 May 2017

3.0 Price
2.0 Product Satisfaction
3.0 Delivery Time

My order says "Toyo Proxes R1R Tires 245/40ZR17 91W 200-AA-A" But I received "Toyo Proxes R1R Tires 245/40ZR17 91W 180-AA-A" The differences are the 180-AA-A is an older version and has shorter life span than the 200-AA-A new version. I clearly asked for 200-AA-A new version, so why gave me the old version. Or didn't bother to read my order details? And no time left to do an exchange.


5.0

David C - QC, Canada
18 May 2017

5.0 Price
4.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Simple process. I like that they validate the fit before they pass the order. Not being able to send to a different address than the billing address when ordering with a credit card made things a bit complicated for me. But overall loved ordering from 1010tires.


5.0

Shaun - AB, Canada
17 May 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great price for the tires I wanted and met the delivery timeline


5.0

DC - ON, Canada
15 May 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I purchased the AMP Gripper tires 275/55/20 Great traction dry and wet haven't tried them in mud or snow yet but great in everything else. Like many they did require re balancing after driving on them for a week. 10/10 were great, they went to extra lengths to make sure the balancing was good.


5.0

Ven - SK, Canada
15 May 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Tires shipped from BC was really fast price wise awesome tnx Ven


5.0

Westy - ON, Canada
14 May 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

1010tires.com is a great company to deal with. They really work hard to help you get your order right and to get additional technical information if needed. They also keep you informed of its progress and arrival time. After it arrives they contact you to ensure that everything is OK. My rims and additional items arrived and were extremely well packaged and very secure and they are perfect for my car. Steve G. in Mississauga was very helpful and called me again to make sure I was happy with my new rims. Really great customer service!


5.0

Susie - ON, Canada
14 May 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Ordering my tires was easy and they shipped quickly. I had them within days of placing my order! I have never ordered tires online before and was a bit concerned about what I would get. The tires that I received were in excellent condition and were manufactured only a few months ago. (I had visions of a warehouse full of cobwebbed tires) I am very happy with 1010tires and I will certainly order from them again.


2.0

Bruce - BC, Canada
14 May 2017

1.0 Price
1.0 Product Satisfaction
1.0 Delivery Time

Went to 1010 tire in Vancouver ask for a nail pair , ask Mike for a patch to repair the nail damage instead got a cheap plug and got charged 39 dollars wtf crooks !!!!


4.0

Anonymous Customer - AB, Canada
12 May 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
3.0 Delivery Time

There was a 3 week wait do to no stock on the rims I orders. The rims and tire where worth the wait and the price was cheaper then buying local.