1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6183 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1802)
4 Stars (482)
3 Stars (136)
2 Stars (58)
1 Stars (49)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

4.0
Verified Customer

Dylan
28 Jun 2017

Easy to use the sight! Would have been 5 stars if next day shipping had been possible.


5.0

Kerry - SK, Canada
28 Jun 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

This is my second purchase and once again I am so pleased with the company. I received my tires in 4 days and they are even better then I expected.


5.0

Bob H - ON, Canada
27 Jun 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great to deal with, excellent communication.


2.0
Verified Customer

Steven
27 Jun 2017

frustrating to pay for the items I want to buy. Two issues. 1 - wanted to buy TPMS for a Jaguar, but British cars were not listed. Took an extra day to find out that the German ones were acceptable. 2 - trying to pay, the Visa Secure did not work despite using the correct information, had to call 1010 tires and find out that I had to use PayPal as a work around.


5.0
Verified Customer

Victoria
25 Jun 2017

Website is easy to use and find wheels and tires that fit a specific car. Great selection on the site.


5.0

George - ON, Canada
23 Jun 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I wouldn't hesitate to order tires through 1010 again. Very professional. My tires are balanced perfectly!


5.0

Caseydog
19 Jun 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Good pricing easy to order. tires arrived when promised


4.0
Verified Customer

Winston
18 Jun 2017

So far so good. You have an excellent selection and reasonable prices. It is a bit hard to decide though.


4.0
Verified Customer

Ryan
17 Jun 2017

The Check out process was annoying, but I think that is on visa's behalf not yours.


5.0

Allan - AB, Canada
17 Jun 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great service, customer support checked for fitment issues before prosessing the order. Shipping was fast and product was packaged well. Tires and wheels installed with no issues and were balanced perfect. Overall a great experience!