FREE SHIPPING FLOORMATS AND SEAT COVERS Learn More


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6238 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1836)
4 Stars (488)
3 Stars (137)
2 Stars (58)
1 Stars (49)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0

TMarten
18 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Amazing customer service! Top Notch! Fair prices with a huge selection. Fast shipping! Very pleased, look forward to doing more business with 1010 in the future!


5.0

PunisheR - ON, Canada
18 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great all around experience and good technical service during order fulfillment to adjust product selection for my particular vehicle. Will do business with 1010 again in future.


5.0

Up n - AB, Canada
17 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I was very impressed with the over all nowledge and detail when making my selection as my vehicle was hard to fit. Best of all it's guaranteed. Wheels look good.


5.0

Dean H - ON, Canada
16 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

well treated from the time I walked in The attendant Steve Genua was very helpful with my buying experience for the tires I was looking for for my daughters car. would recommend the store to other people


5.0
Verified Customer

Ryojo
14 Aug 2017

easy!


5.0

Steve - ON, Canada
11 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Couldn't find the tires anywhere in Ontario, but 1010 got them from BC, overnight!


5.0

Matt D - BC, Canada
10 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Simple, fast and cost effective.


5.0

Roni - ON, Canada
09 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Whole process was great. My original credit card didn't work, the shipping to address was messed up upon giving a new credit card, but was easily fixed with a phone call. Would buy again if I ever need more tires.


5.0

Kim D - AB, Canada
06 Aug 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Makes buying tires a whole lot easier and the prices are great. Allows you to narrow down your choices based on your driving requirements. I bought a set of Pirelli P Zeros for my 2003 XKR Jaguar. It's a daily driver so all seasons made sense. So far tires perform great. Will be back here to buy winter tires for it.


5.0
Verified Customer

Paul
05 Aug 2017

Very good website with competitive prices