FREE SHIPPING FLOORMATS AND SEAT COVERS Learn More


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6360 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1894)
4 Stars (509)
3 Stars (143)
2 Stars (59)
1 Stars (50)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0

Leanne - AB, Canada
08 Nov 2012

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Very impressed, especially with the fast shipping - thank you!


5.0

Mark L - AB, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Everything turned out exactly as specified on the website. Good information to make informed decision and then perfect follow through on purchase. If only retail stores could be as professional!


5.0

Tom - MB, Canada
08 Nov 2012

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Site is easy to use, prices are competitive, and service was totally reliable. Can't wait for the snow to start falling so I can test out my new winter tires.


5.0

A. Ren - AB, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Easy and quick to use. Order was delivered promptly and was as promised.


5.0
Verified Customer

Chris - BC, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

This is the 3rd set of tires purchased from ****. I'm very happy with the service and the pricing is always much more competitive than anything I can find here in Kelowna.


4.0

Guy O - QC, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

It's take 1,5 week to receive my tires. That's ok. But I have a fellow on my delivry only one week after my command. I have a feedback on my delivry only when my tires arrive at your Ontario's warehouse. I don't have any feedback of my command for the fisrt week. For having feedback on my command I must contact you by mail and by phone. It's will by great to have feedback directly on your web site. When I contact you, the response was very fast and accurate.


5.0

Ben - BC, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Prompt delivery and outstanding customer service.


5.0
Verified Customer

Vincent M - Quebec, Canada
08 Nov 2012

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Very good service. I'd recommend it to everyone!


5.0

Mike S - AB, Canada
08 Nov 2012

3.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

They had the exact tires I was looking for at a good price. Cheaper than ordering from the US then paying shipping and brokerage. Fast, courteous service.


5.0
Verified Customer

Anonymous Customer
08 Nov 2012

sfsfddfdf