FREE SHIPPING FLOORMATS AND SEAT COVERS Learn More


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6503 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1966)
4 Stars (528)
3 Stars (154)
2 Stars (63)
1 Stars (52)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0

Eric
22 Sep 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

The website was easy to use and find what I was looking for. They offered the best price I could find. The tires arrived timely. I plan to return for my next set of tires.


5.0

Patrick G - QC, Canada
22 Sep 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Amazing and fast service, received the tires the next day in Montreal...with Free shipping! Your online tools are just perfect to find what we're looking for, efficiently and easily... and on top of all... the quality of the tires i got is just unbelievable for the price i paid! Thx you guys. 5 Stars and more!!


4.0
Verified Customer

Steven
20 Sep 2017

Easy to find required rims and tires for winter. Information is easy to find on this site. Though I might be able to pick up order at Richmond location but couldn't find the option, didn't show up in local installers (I know installs aren't done at this location)


4.0
Verified Customer

Todd
20 Sep 2017

Easy website to use. Ordered two sets of rims and tires awaiting their arrival.


4.0
Verified Customer

Mark
20 Sep 2017

great experience! the only thing that i didn't like is that every time you access your cart and then go to a different page to continue shopping, the contents of your cart is removed.


5.0
Verified Customer

Robert
20 Sep 2017

Better price than the nearby large warehouse store's price. Quick and easy to find what I needed.


4.0

steve - AB, Canada
19 Sep 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

My tires arrived in six days from the order date. Shipping cost was very reasonable. I would order again.


2.0

Austin - AB, Canada
19 Sep 2017

3.0 Price
3.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Received tire and wheel package as described. However the road force balancing was not done properly. The wheels were way out of balance. Had to get them rebalanced at my own cost. 1010 Tires said they would refund a maximum of $15 per tire with upon proof of the rebalance with a receipt. I provided a receipt from a local tire shop for $110 but did not receive any refund. It has been 3 weeks without any refund or reply from 1010 Tires. I would not recommend this company unless you are okay with spending more than they lead you to believe.


5.0
Verified Customer

Greg
18 Sep 2017

very efficient, only a few dollars more expensive than tirerack and less hassle driving across border to pick up.


5.0
Verified Customer

Gordon
17 Sep 2017

good info on ordering