1-877-877-1010 | Contact Us | Cart (0) | My Account | Customer Service

Hankook
Hankook Ventus S1 noble2
Hankook Ventus S1 noble2
  • 4.0  (7 customer reviews
    Price Range:  USD $118.99 to $279.99
    All Season

    The Ventus S1 noble2 is the Ideal Balance of All-Season Ultra-High Performance.

    • Designed with an Asymmetric tread pattern, the Ventus S1 noble2 incorporates a Four Channel Rib Design for efficient water evacuation and an advanced silica rubber compound to offer impressive wet handling and braking.
    • A straight Rib Block design applied to the outside of the tire´s contact patch helps to prevent unwanted road noise and increase cornering grip.
    • Multiple 3D Kerfs and Carving Edges provide improved winter condition traction.

    Customer Reviews
    Sizing and Pricing
    Sort By:
    4.0
  • 4.3
    4.0
    2.4
    4.0
    4.1
    4.3
    3.9
    Hankook
    Ventus S1 noble2
    Overall  Dry Wet Snow Handling Comfort Noise Treadwear
    Overall: 4.9  
  • 6/12/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 235/55R17 (2007 Infiniti G35 4 Dr Sedan Journey with 5000 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)
    Share this review:
    These are the best tyres for performance cars. They are supremely comfortable , very low noise, superbly handling and super duper traction in wet and dry. I have 4x 235/55/17s and absolutely love then. I have them on my Infinity g35/ Skyline v36 350GT. .Plus all these AND wear rating of 500??? This is cutting edge. In my opinion nothing else out there beats this tyre for its value.
    Overall: 4.9  
  • 5/31/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 225/50R17 (2010 Ford Fusion 4 Dr Sedan SE with 25744 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review:
    Put 16000 miles on these tires an the tread depth still measures at 9/32 was really impressed with reduction of road noise. Seem to grip the road perfectly
    Overall: 5.0  
  • 5/14/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 235/40R18 ( 1287 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)
    Share this review:
    Excellent ride on my rear wheel drive car with those tires, all i hear is the wind at 75MPH. Rain traction is amazing too. No Hydroplanning at all. In rainy day 7o miles per hour I fell like at rail track. Tried once on serpentine road on dry day, I was amazed with the performance. That's my 3rd Hankook set, previous ones were different models. All of them were with good performance benefits and those are no exception. Obviously they will be somehow bad for winter, you have to have winter tires if you get snow, IMO, but for Spring - Autumn period I would recommend them! I got 235/40/18 where recommended size is 225/45/18. I have 0 problems with them! Cant tell much about tire tread wear since they are one month old. But I love them so far! For the most drivers besides extremely crazy ones, those would be perfect!
    Overall: 5.0  
  • 2/9/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 245/45R17 (2002 Saab 9-5 Aero Sedan (9-5 Aero Sedan) with 40225 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)
    Share this review:
    it rocks
    Overall: 2.9  
  • 1/25/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 195/50R15 (2012 Ford Fiesta 4 Dr Hatchback SE (195/60R15 88 T 6x15) with 1000 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review: