1-877-877-1010 | Contact Us | Cart (0) | My Account | Customer Service

          
Nitto
Nitto Invo
Nitto Invo
  • Price Range:  USD $137.99 to $593.99
    Summer

    The Invo – tread technology without compromise. To meet the demands of the most refined automotive connoisseurs, we compromised nothing in performance or ride refinement to create an exclusive driving experience. Using state-of-the-art computer simulation programs and digital audio testing equipment, we designed a tread pattern that dampens perceived road noise, provides excellent ride comfort, and delivers thrilling handling in both dry and wet conditions. The result – a tread pattern that is unique and functional.

    Customer Reviews
    Sizing and Pricing
    Sort By:
    4.0
  • 4.2
    4.1
    1.5
    3.9
    4.0
    3.8
    3.1
    Nitto
    Invo
    Overall  Dry Wet Snow Handling Comfort Noise Treadwear
    Overall: 4.4  
  • 2/21/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 245/35R19 ( 18000 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review:
    I used these tyres on my 06 Ford Falcon GT-P and found them to be very grippy and quiet for a low profile tyre. I had Toyo Proxes T1Rs on before and noticed a decent difference in noise, though the Toyos lasted twice as long. The tread wear however is a different story. I did buy these tyres knowing they were a softer compound, but geez, 15 months and about 18000km and the rears failed a WOF inspection! I will qualify this by saying traction control is left on and minimal hooning. I would still recommend these tyres to anyone though - Quiet, predictable and plenty of grip.
    Overall: 1.0  
  • 2/13/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 245/40R19 (2009 Pontiac G8 GXP (G8 GXP) with 20000 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review:
    VVV BAD
    Overall: 4.8  
  • 2/8/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 235/55R18 ( 2000 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review:
    Over the years I've replaced tires on my wife's 2005 Lexus RX 330 with several different sets of national brand tires. I recently purchased 4 NITTO NT 420S and could't believe the smoothness and handling of the the SUV as compared with previous sets of tires. I can't really comment on tread wear yet, but if I get average mileage they are well worth buying.
    Overall: 1.0  
  • 1/8/2014
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 295/30R22 (2003 BMW 745Li Standard Model with 1609 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Cautious, Reserved Driver
    Share this review:
    I will never purchase these tires again. Had less than a year and used about 2 months and tire blew off the rim. Couldn't get any kind of remibursement for the tire. Came up with a reason to void the warranty.
    Overall: 4.4  
  • 12/31/2013
    Dry
  • Wet
  • Snow
  • Handling
  • Comfort
  • Noise
  • Treadwear
  • Size: 245/40R19 (2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan Automatic Transmission with 40225 KM of Tire Wear )
    Anonymous is a Confident, Experienced Driver
    Share this review:
    Fronts 225/40/19 with 2 degrees of camber Rears 245/40/19 with 1.5 degrees of camber This tire is incredible, I went from stock 17" All season Firehawk Gt-v to these and the difference is more than I was expecting. The ride is smooth and quiet when cruising, even in nasty cracked roads. The tire is very inspiring in my mountain rides, holds traction through the entire corner 25-30 mph over the recommended speed. I really have to rev the car to break these loose, I am sold on these. I went from these to Pirelli P Zero Rosso, I must recommend that you seriously consider your driving style. The Pirelli broke loose in the rear too easy while the front has decent traction. These will hold lines better and because they are hard to break loose they last longer in actual driving miles. You don't look at your tires 6 months and 8k miles later to realize you need new rears (RWD). I'm coming back to the INVO, its a better application for my driving, I carve turns not slide them. Snow traction is as expected, initial take off is a challenge but sideways slides are almost impossible under cautious driving with this tire and Infiniti's VDC + TC. If you want a comfortable quiet ride with weekend canyon runs, these are for you. My next application will be: 245/35/19 front 255/35/19 rear
    «Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next»