GET FLAT-RATE SHIPPING ON EVERYTHING! SEE DETAILS
FOR A LIMITED TIME

Pirelli Cinturato P7

4.0

Price Range:  USD $0.99 to $336.99

Summer

Passenger Cars /Summer/Ultra High Performance

Does this tire fit?

Pirelli’s first “Green Performance” tyre, Cinturato P7™ has been created to take full advantage of latest materials, structures and tread pattern design in order to guarantee savings, respect for the environment, comfort and safety on all road surfaces. Pirelli Cinturato P7™ is on the top in 2010 ADAC summer tyre test confirming its leadership in terms of performance, safety and eco-compatibility.

  • Reduces fuel consumption and CO2 emissions.
  • Made from eco-compatible materials that minimise environmental impact, both at the production stage and throughout the life of the tyre.
  • Longer lasting tyre that maintains high levels of performance and safety.

Share this tire:

HAVE A QUESTION?
1-877-877-1010

ASK AN EXPERT!
LIVE CHAT

FITMENT GUARANTEE
All orders are verified for fitment guarantee.

Overall 

4.0

Pirelli Cinturato P7
Rate Now
Dry
(4.1)
Wet
(4.1)
Snow
(2.9)
Handling
(4.1)
Comfort
(3.7)
Noise
(3.7)
Treadwear
(3.8)
Overall:
5.0
Dry
5.0
Wet
5.0
Snow
4.0
Handling
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Noise
5.0
Treadwear
5.0

I had them installed 500 miles ago. Instantly I knew this was an awesome tire. My car feels like a new car again. Tires are exceptionally quiet. Makes road noise and bumps almost completely disappear. I drive aggressive, cornering is exceptional. Dry traction is much better than the Goodyears I had on the car. Wet traction is exceptional as well. Snow traction is very good, almost exceptional. I have already let family and friends know that this IS the tire to buy. Fantastic job Pirelli.

Size: 235/45R18

Vehicle: 2010 Honda Accord 2 Dr Coupe EX-L 18" option with 941 KM of Tire Wear

Anonymous made this review on 12/16/2015 and is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)

Share this review:
Overall:
4.3
Dry
5.0
Wet
5.0
Snow
5.0
Handling
5.0
Comfort
2.0
Noise
4.0
Treadwear
2.0

I bought four new tires at the end of June, 2015 and just replaced two of them 12/1/15. Unsure if these tires are going to be a good choice after all. Previously bought Goodyear stock tires which didn't have the handling these do, but lasted two years without a flat.

Size: 215/55R16

Vehicle: 2006 Volkswagen Passat 4 Dr Sedan 2.0T with 4827 KM of Tire Wear

Anonymous made this review on 12/3/2015 and is a Confident, Experienced Driver

Share this review:
Overall:
4.0
Dry
4.0
Wet
4.0
Snow
4.0
Handling
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Noise
4.0
Treadwear
4.0

Beat on these day in, day out, long trips, daily commutes, they took a beating from me. Now this is based on a Fiat weight, not sure how they may handle on heavier cars. From my personal experience though these tires are precision. I can know their limit, or when they are heated, when they feel overheated, or when they are low on tread. Maybe I've just grown a more sensitive bottom than other people, but I have zero complaints whatsoever.

Size: 195/45R16

Vehicle: 2012 Fiat 500 2 Dr Hatchback Sport with 56000 KM of Tire Wear

Anonymous made this review on 10/8/2015 and is a Extreme (Racetrack style racing)

Share this review:
Overall:
4.0
Dry
4.0
Wet
4.0
Snow
3.0
Handling
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Noise
4.0
Treadwear
4.0

 

Size: 205/60R16

Vehicle:

Anonymous made this review on 7/31/2015 and is a Cautious, Reserved Driver

Share this review:
Overall:
4.6
Dry
5.0
Wet
5.0
Snow
3.0
Handling
4.0
Comfort
4.0
Noise
4.0
Treadwear
4.0

Gr8 for $$ vs quality

Size: 205/55R16

Vehicle:

Anonymous made this review on 6/10/2015 and is a Confident, Experienced Driver

Share this review:

205/55R16 (MO) 2041500  W91
$125.99
205/55R16 (MO) 2060400  V91
$121.99
205/55R16 2328700  W91
$106.99
205/55R16 1873200  W91
$114.99
205/55R16* 1911900 400-AA-AV91
$121.99
205/55R16* 1912000 400-AA-AH91
$119.99
205/55R16 2152800 260-AA-AW91
$125.99
205/55R16 1860400 260-AA-AH91
$154.99
205/55R16 2440100  V91
$132.99
205/60R16 2329000  V92
$129.99
215/55R16 XL 1933000  W97
$164.99
225/50R16* 1948200 400-AA-AW92
$181.99
225/50R16 (MO) 2009100  V92
$179.99
225/50R16 (MO) 2009000  W92
$181.99
225/55R16 (MO) 1829500 400-AA-AW95
$192.99
225/55R16 XL (MO) 1829700 400-AA-AW99
$203.99
225/55R16 XL (MO) 1830100 400-AA-AY99
$203.99
225/55R16 2352900 260-AA-AV95
$233.99
225/60R16 (AO) 1999800 400-AA-AY98
$236.99
205/50R17 XL (K1) 2259600  W93
$170.99
205/50R17 2487000 260-AA-AW93
$170.99
205/55R17 (*) 2001800  V91
$183.99
215/45ZR17 XL 2357600  W91
$135.99
215/55R17 2419400 260-AA-AV94
$200.99
225/45R17 (AO) 2288900  Y91
$162.99
225/45R17 (MO) 2029200  V91
$149.99
225/45R17 XL 1934500  W94
$119.99
225/50ZR17 XL 1865800  W98
$274.99
225/50R17 (AO) 1898700 400-AA-AY94
$210.99
225/50R17 Run Flat 2307700  V94
$218.99
225/50R17 2307600  H94
$230.99
225/55R17 XL (MO) 1988100 400-AA-AW101
$238.99
225/55R17 (AO) 1872500 400-AA-AY97
$238.99
225/55R17 (AO) 2038500  Y97
$238.99
225/60R17* 1941900 400-AA-AV99
$223.99
235/45R17 1934900  Y94
$159.99
235/45R17 XL 1928100  W97
$130.99
235/55R17 J 2256300  W99
$247.99
235/55R17 (AO) 1935000 400-AA-AY99
$247.99
235/55R17 (MO) 1854100 400-AA-AW99
$247.99
245/40R17 MO 2153700  W91
$205.99
245/45R17 (AO) 1872300 400-AA-AY95
$221.99
245/45R17 (MO) 1829800 400-AA-AW95
$221.99
245/45R17 XL (MO) 1830000 400-AA-AY99
$221.99
235/45R17 2001700 400-AA-AW94
$207.99
205/40R18 2245900 260-AA-AW86
$279.99
215/45R18 XL 2357500  W93
$168.99
225/40R18 2462500  Y92
$259.99
225/45R18 2392800  W95
$256.99
225/45R18 2406100 260-AA-AY95
$239.99
225/45R18 2374400 260-AA-AY95
$326.99
225/45R18 XL 2135500  W95
$159.99
245/40R18 (AO) 2011700 400-AA-AY93
$255.99
245/40R18 XL (AO) 2011600 400-AA-AY97
$242.99
235/40R18 XL 1999900 400-AA-AW95
$264.99
245/40R18 2445900 260-AA-AY97
$249.99
245/40R18 2302300 260-AA-AY97
$242.99
245/45R18 2479100  Y100
$336.99
245/45R18 2479200  Y100
$273.99
245/50R18 2467700  Y100
$321.99
225/45R19 Run Flat 2461700  W92
$325.99
235/40R19 2419200 260-AA-AW96
$327.99