1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6697 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2033)
4 Stars (550)
3 Stars (166)
2 Stars (67)
1 Stars (62)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0

Ohio
23 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

They're THE Smart car winter tire supplier for North America.


5.0

John Calvert - BC, Canada
22 Jan 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

My tires were put on and I was on my way home much faster than they had estimated.


3.0
Verified Customer

Steven
22 Jan 2018

I don't think there will be shipped but they promise


5.0

Dave - AB, Canada
20 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Overall, an excellent experience. When I first placed my order for tires and rims, there was a technical problem with sizing. 1010 Tires contacted me about the problem and provided some guidance which helped me to make a choice that allowed me to purchase the tires and rims I wanted. There was some initial confusion between the tech who helped me and myself (maybe expected given the circumstances) but the problem was resolved fairly quickly. Also, I initially ordered my tires with Tire Pressure Sensors. The tech's picked up on the fact that my vehicle doesn't require these, brought it to my attention and adjusted pricing to reflect this.


5.0
Verified Customer

John
18 Jan 2018

Very complete web setup. All the necessary information is easy to find. The ability to see a picture of wheels and tires on your car is a real seller.


3.0

martin - ON, Canada
18 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
1.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

I specifically asked about the wheel lug nuts and if stock would work, i was assured over the phone when ordering and when i picked up at the pickup center in mississauga. only to come home and install the wheels to realize the stock lugnuts barley protrude past the wheel face so you can only put a socket on 20% of the lug when tightening. Not happy since i specifically asked about this issue twice! So if you think these are "direct fit" as claimed, you will need longer lug nuts! Otherwise the wheels and tires are excellent.


5.0
Verified Customer

Chad F
17 Jan 2018

Steve was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure my very unique tire situation could be met.


3.0

J. Frechette - QC, Canada
16 Jan 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great service. Good pricing helpful personnel Will buy again soon From St- Jean S richelieu


5.0

Hardy - BC, Canada
15 Jan 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Best price with free shipping, living in Canada means dealing with lots of snow but those winter tire cut it. Thanks!


5.0
Verified Customer

Jeffrey
15 Jan 2018

Easy to order and good prices