FREE SHIPPING FLOORMATS AND SEAT COVERS Learn More


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6360 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (1894)
4 Stars (509)
3 Stars (143)
2 Stars (59)
1 Stars (50)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0
Verified Customer

James
17 Oct 2017

Just placed order. The website was very good and I am looking forward to seeing that the rest of my experience is just as good. Thank you.


4.0
Verified Customer

John
17 Oct 2017

Very simple and easy to use.


5.0
Verified Customer

Travis
16 Oct 2017

Had great service via chat, person found tires that were not available through the website at one of your providers, got them up on the site within minutes for me to view. Well done, and you got the sale! Thanks!


5.0

Kirk - AB, Canada
16 Oct 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Experience from start to finish was great. Website was easy to navigate. After the web order was placed they reviewed the order and asked more questions to ensure I was getting the right product - good thing too as the AWD car uses different rims


5.0
Verified Customer

Elbert
16 Oct 2017

Awesome


4.0
Verified Customer

Gilles
15 Oct 2017

Site easy to master and navigate. Easily found the products I was looking for. So far, so good.


5.0

981 D - NV, United States
15 Oct 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Overall, I got the exact (hard to find) Pirellis I wanted at a great price, much less than my dealer and other online retailers. Now, they do ship from Canada so it took about a week, which was fine, but if you expect next day delivery (or free delivery), that isn't realistic here. But saving $70 per tire? I can wait a week. Would definitely order again.


5.0
Verified Customer

Owen
14 Oct 2017

I enjoyed shopping on your site


5.0
Verified Customer

Victor
14 Oct 2017

So far so good. Nervous about the rest.....


4.0

Morte F - MI, United States
14 Oct 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

They offered a tire/wheel combination that was attractive. After I bought them they suggested the wheel selection was not appropriate for winter tires. Ok. But they should have noted or eliminated that option before I selected it. The service was very good, and the delivery was very prompt. I will probably get my replacement summer tires from them.