1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 8163 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2429)
4 Stars (681)
3 Stars (217)
2 Stars (74)
1 Stars (76)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

4.0
Verified Customer

Nathan
05 Dec 2018

Price was decent. Would have rated 5 stars, but free shipping wasn't included. Also, went to buy the same rims a couple days ago, checked out, and they ended up not being available. I came back a few days later, and they were back in stock, but $25 more per wheel. I wasn't very excited about that.


5.0
Verified Customer

Cory
04 Dec 2018

The site is easy to navigate which makes the shopping a lot easier


5.0
Verified Customer

Luc
04 Dec 2018

Disappointed that the free shipping was gone between the time I started shopping and placed the order.


5.0

Richard B - AB, Canada
04 Dec 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

I contacted 101tires for information about winter tires and rims for my vehicle which had specific requirements. The customer service person, DS, was prompt with a reply and understood immediately what I needed. I was given a few options for different price points and I could not be more pleased with the result. They know their stuff!


5.0

trips - AB, Canada
04 Dec 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

No surprises,tires delivered in a reasonable time.I didnt really price check but i am satisfied with service and product and will return for summer tires.happy driving.


5.0
Verified Customer

Nabindra
03 Dec 2018

Found the items I needed, but couldn't make my payment through PayPal


1.0
Verified Customer

Anastasia
03 Dec 2018

Overall, the website user experience was horrendous. It took me 2-3 weeks (approximately 11-12 attempts over that span) to make a purchase merely because of issues related to your form functionality, Paybright, an inability to make an order via phone, and more. Mainly though, the problem is rooted in how the form failed to function properly. Frequent online consumers like myself are used to more intuitive e-commerce websites - I would suggest an upgrade.


5.0

Peters - ON, Canada
03 Dec 2018

3.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I was looking for Nokian Hakkapeliitta, but could not find them anywhere, sold out everywhere! Found good reviews of the Toyo Observe GSi-5 so decided to give the new GSi-6 a try. So far, 3 weeks in, they seem very good on snowy, slushy roads, no comparison to even brand new all season. The GSi-6 are give a solid feel in snow and slush where all seasons slip quite a bit under acceleration, turning and slowing . On icy hard to tell still, nothing can beat studded tires on ice, but unfortunately even the ECO studs are not allowed in Eastern Ontario where we get plenty of freezing rain and black ice. If you live in snowy regions, don't kid yourself that all season are fine, the traction of winter tires


5.0

AudioMan81 - WA, United States
03 Dec 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

One of the tires I ordered was damaged in shipping. They did a great job handling the issue, and the return/exchange process was smooth and simple. Very happy with their service.


5.0
Verified Customer

Paul
02 Dec 2018

Very good