FREE SHIPPING ON AFTERMARKET RIMS See Details


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 7402 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2232)
4 Stars (604)
3 Stars (188)
2 Stars (70)
1 Stars (70)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

4.0

LLM007 - AB, Canada
17 Aug 2018

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
3.0 Delivery Time

I found the 1010Tire process from start to finish was very good. Sometimes a little light in their step by step information but, generally good. My only complaint was with the shipping and not 1010Tire. The Purolator link was very poor in relating what was going on or where my product was. It did arrive as per Purolator's scheduled estimate but, like I said, the status showered my product was in the Ontario Purolator office up to and including the delivery date. For planning purposes, I had no idea if the product was going to arrive on time.


5.0
Verified Customer

Austin
17 Aug 2018

The best selection of tires.


5.0

Chris - ON, Canada
16 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I needed tires that I could not get locally. I was promised 3 day service and received my tires in two days. Very pleased.


5.0
Verified Customer

JUSTIN
16 Aug 2018

SO FAR SO GOOD.


3.0
Verified Customer

Pete
15 Aug 2018

Although the box was selected to ship to my billing address first time I ordered, it refused the order. The second time I attempted to place my order, it demanded a home phone number in the alternate shipping area box even though my phone numbers were in the billing address area and I had checked to ship it to that address.


5.0
Verified Customer

Nicholas
14 Aug 2018

This is my 2nd order from 1010tires. The prices are great & the shipping makes it painless. Thanks -Nick


5.0
Verified Customer

Jean-Francois
14 Aug 2018

Smooth transaction, quality products and best prices !


5.0
Verified Customer

Todd
14 Aug 2018

great, easy and good pricing


5.0
Verified Customer

Matthew
13 Aug 2018

Quick and easy


5.0

David F - SK, Canada
13 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

First time customer, referred form a friend. Website is very easy to use, selections all had product ratings and testimony, very helpful in the selection process. Ordered tires on a Friday, delivered to my door, in Saskatchewan Tuesday , excellent timing