1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 8239 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2446)
4 Stars (687)
3 Stars (219)
2 Stars (74)
1 Stars (77)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0
Verified Customer

Jeremi
12 Feb 2019

Quick chat with rep was appreciated


5.0
Verified Customer

JOHN
06 Feb 2019

ONCE AGAIN 1010 TIRES HAD WHAT I NEEDED IN STOCK AND AT THE RIGHT PRICE.


4.0
Verified Customer

Evan
06 Feb 2019

Had some trouble with checkout


5.0
Verified Customer

Bryan
03 Feb 2019

This is the fourth set of tires, I've bought from here. I'll keep coming back. It's been a wonderful experience evertime.


4.0
Verified Customer

Albert M
30 Jan 2019

Great shopping experience overall. Could link US site reviews to your Canadian site to give the customer more info.


5.0

Alistair
29 Jan 2019

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Hello! I just wanted to take the opportunity, now that I have had the time to assess the performance and quality of my new rims and tyres (recently purchased from 10101tires.com) to write a few words of gratitude and express my thanks to the following individuals and for the following reasons: Andy - Very savvy and incredibly attentive at understanding and handling the issues with my purchases. Definitely a team player and very articulate. Steve - Very knowledgeable about your products and very transparent and competent in presenting the pros and cons to customers. Stephan - Thoroughly reviewed the intricacies of my "troubled" order and competently navigated them to complete the process without getting overwhelmed. "DS" (of British Columbia) - Consistent level of professionalism in attending to my order and the associated transactions. Despite a few communication glitches and some technical issues with the order, I really appreciate how well you gentlemen presented yourselves as a single unified team and worked transparently, honestly, honourably and thoroughly with me to ensure I was properly and fairly treated. I mentioned the adventure of issues I had to several of my work colleagues and how well the "1010tires.com" team had handled my situation; (we all are car enthusiasts and regularly go to lunch together). My appreciation and endorsement of the service (as your major differentiator from your competition) resulted in one of the fellows also making a 1010tires.com purchase based on my recommendation. Thanks for your combined efforts! I am very happy with my tyres and rims as well! Happy new year! Alistair


5.0
Verified Customer

Gabriel P
26 Jan 2019

Wish the shipping was free. Otherwise decent.


3.0
Verified Customer

Fellype
24 Jan 2019

Payment page should carry more information about payment process. I was charged the full amount on my credit card, instead of the $100 deposit as described. Payment page is not very user friendly. Other than those two points, my experience has been good so far.


4.0
Verified Customer

Andrew
22 Jan 2019

Third time buying from 1010tires. Been positive experiences so far.


5.0
Verified Customer

Geoffrey
21 Jan 2019

I just bought an Enkei Ev5 as a replacement for a pothole damaged wheel as I couldn't find it in the size I needed anywhere else. I found exactly what I wanted and for a decent price so if the shipping process goes smoothly I'll definitely be back to buy three more to finish the new set since my remaining old wheels have some chips and scratches on them