1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 7383 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2227)
4 Stars (603)
3 Stars (187)
2 Stars (70)
1 Stars (70)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0
Verified Customer

Todd
14 Aug 2018

great, easy and good pricing


5.0
Verified Customer

Matthew
13 Aug 2018

Quick and easy


5.0

David F - SK, Canada
13 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

First time customer, referred form a friend. Website is very easy to use, selections all had product ratings and testimony, very helpful in the selection process. Ordered tires on a Friday, delivered to my door, in Saskatchewan Tuesday , excellent timing


5.0

JIM - MB, Canada
12 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Great tires at a great price. Delivery time was amazing, receiving them a week before my race deadline. Now I just need some "go fast" decals to advertise on the race car ;)


5.0

Rodney T - TX, United States
11 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
4.0 Delivery Time

Every part of the process was executed with professionalism and kindness I am a very satisfied customer


5.0
Verified Customer

Victor Pietropaoli J
11 Aug 2018

Great prices!!! Hopefully fast shipping.


5.0
Verified Customer

Joseph
11 Aug 2018

The Target style wheel in the black with the machined face was exactly what I was looking for to setoff my ride, and the price was the best I could find which just fit my budget. Many thanks!


1.0

Mandeep J - AB, Canada
09 Aug 2018

3.0 Price
1.0 Product Satisfaction
3.0 Delivery Time

I was bought a set of rims and tires for just under $3000 CAD. Ever since I've put them on the truck violently shakes when you hit 100 km/hr. I've been to 2 different tire shops and spent almost another $500 on re checking the balance and install. Turns out the tires are out of round. 1010 wont send me a exchange set even though they're less than a year old. I'm expected to ship back my tires, so they can test them and once they confirm they're out of round they'll send me a replacement pair. I've never been so through so much run around over a pair of tires before. Never buy online from these guys, go to a shop and pay the extra few hundred bucks so you have someone to go back to if you get sold a defective product. Instead of being stuck in limbo like I am. I should've never bought tires online


5.0
Verified Customer

JOSH
09 Aug 2018

easy peezy


5.0

Anonymous Customer - SK, Canada
09 Aug 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Overall great place to buy from.... exactly what you should expect