FREE SHIPPING ON AFTERMARKET RIMS See Details


1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 8047 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2398)
4 Stars (671)
3 Stars (215)
2 Stars (74)
1 Stars (75)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

5.0
Verified Customer

Ronald
17 Nov 2018

Great value and quality


3.0
Verified Customer

Chris
16 Nov 2018

Your system did not come up with the tire or wheel size that I chose for my vehicle. I manually searched for the size I required for both the wheels and the tires and only then did it confirm fitment for my vehicle. This took considerably longer than the system simply recommending it in the first place.


5.0

Ralph - BC, Canada
16 Nov 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

excellent service, received the tires in very short period of time.


4.0
Verified Customer

Shane
15 Nov 2018

Website is very helpful to build tire /wheel packages


5.0

IDSDC - BC, Canada
15 Nov 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

I purchased a new MINI Cooper S Clubman last spring. I needed run flat winter tires and wheels as of November of this year. 1010 had a beautiful Enkei wheel with a Dunlop Winter Sport tire for a very fair price and free shipping - I couldn't refuse! Once I ordered and paid for them, they were at my door along with an install kit (the wheels needed special bolts and hub centering rings) in less than 2 weeks. 1010 had to wait for the wheels from Enkei. I installed on the car last Sat. and they look and feel fantastic. I have ordered tires only in the past and their price and shipping time are excellent. I live on Vancouver Island so it is difficult for me to pick up at their shop.


5.0
Verified Customer

Eric
15 Nov 2018

great service, best price


5.0

Myron V - ON, Canada
14 Nov 2018

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

That time of year again "Winter" and 1010 Tires and Staff just Awesome. My 392 is so happy with its new winter tires at a great price and the best installers around. I also brought in our Tesla Model 3 today to order a winter set for the OEM rims which was as easy as 123. Thank you again for all your Help guys! This is why I keep coming back. True customer service is a dying trend. Not here not at 1010 tires. They will get you what you want, How you want and what will fit. So thank full that these guys know how to have Exceptional customer service. Thanks again!


3.0

Anonymous Customer - BC, Canada
14 Nov 2018

4.0 Price
2.0 Product Satisfaction
2.0 Delivery Time

Ordered tires for good price and free delivery. Missed first phone call to make appointment for delivery. Called back to make appointment for date on a Monday. Someone was home all day but no delivery. Call center refused to reship or provide tracking number. Had to drive down on Saturday to pick up. Confirmed that the warehouse was open. Wasn't. Called Monday and they had to close because of power failure... Right. Half hearted apology but wanted to know if we'd like the tires mounted by their store.


4.0
Verified Customer

Dylan
14 Nov 2018

Website seemed to have some issues, also the call center hold time was quite lengthy. That being said it was not a bad experience and the selection as well as pricing are good!


2.0
Verified Customer

Mark
14 Nov 2018

Called 8 times. On hold for a total of 3 hours. Left call back number twice over 2 days; no call back. Online ‘chat’ feature is not supported; just an email. Car model forces an offset set of wheels which is not required for winter rims, so need fit verification.