Nitto NT05

4.1

Catégorie des prix:  USD $114,99 to $358,99

Été

Véhicule de passagers /Été/Performance maximum

Est-ce que ce pneu est compatible?

The NT05 is a maximum performance tire that was developed using advanced computer simulation and extensive on-track testing. These development methods along with rigorous quality standards helped produce a street tire that provides precise and responsive handling and performance.

  • The continuous center rib consistently provides optimum tread contact with the road to maximize dry performance

Share this tire:

Global 

4,1

Nitto NT05
Évaluer maintenant
Sec
(4.7)
Mouillé
(3.2)
Neige
(1.8)
Manipulation
(4.3)
Confort
(3.7)
Bruit
(3.9)
Indice d'usure
(3.1)
Global:
4,2
Sec
5,0
Mouillé
3,0
Neige
2,0
Manipulation
5,0
Confort
3,0
Bruit
3,0
Indice d'usure
2,0

Used on my 01 Vette (400 rwhp) that I drive like I stole it....everywhere. Cant complain on treadwear since the 295/35/18 are the optional 140 treadwear and of course they wear out sooner. I gladly replace these often for the added traction, it has saved me many times while driving hard. Wish there was a little more tread depth so they would last longer.

Size: 295/35R18

Vehicle:

Anonyme made this review on 04/11/2017 and is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)

Share this review:
Global:
4,1
Sec
5,0
Mouillé
2,0
Neige
1,0
Manipulation
5,0
Confort
4,0
Bruit
5,0
Indice d'usure
3,0

I love these tires. I recently went on a trip through the Rocky Mountains in Alberta and British Columbia and I am amazed at how well the car handles and sticks to the pavement on the windy roads.

Size: 235/45R17

Vehicle: 1991 Ford Mustang 2 Dr Hatchback GT with 1000 KM of Tire Wear

Anonyme made this review on 13/10/2017 and is a Aggressive Driver (Hard Cornering)

Share this review:
Global:
4,3
Sec
5,0
Mouillé
3,0
Neige
3,0
Manipulation
4,0
Confort
4,0
Bruit
4,0
Indice d'usure
5,0

Primarily use these tires for HPDE days. They are sticky once they are warmed up. Not quite as good as OEM tires (Michelin Pilot Sport) but great value/performance for the track.

Size: 245/40R18

Vehicle: 2014 Chevrolet Corvette 2 Dr Coupe Stingray with 804 KM of Tire Wear

Anonyme made this review on 13/10/2017 and is a Extreme (Racetrack style racing)

Share this review:


205/50ZR15 (BSW) 207350 140-AA-A89 W
$119.99
225/45R17 (BSW) 207360 140-AA-A94 W
$141.99
235/40R17 (BSW) 207120 200-AA-A90 W
$159.99
235/45R17 (BSW) 207330 140-AA-A97 W
$154.99
255/40R17XL (BSW) 207130 200-AA-A98 W
$168.99
275/40R17 (BSW) 207010 200-AA-A98 W
$172.99
315/35R17 (BSW) 207000 200-AA-A102 W
$245.99
225/40ZR18XL (BSW) 207240 200-AA-A92 W
$163.99
235/40R18XL (BSW) 207160 200-AA-A95 W
$173.99
245/40R18XL (BSW) 207030 200-AA-A97 W
$183.99
255/35ZR18 (BSW) 207340 140-AA-A94 W
$220.99
265/35R18XL (BSW) 207060 200-AA-A97 W
$222.99
275/35R18XL (BSW) 207020 200-AA-A99 W
$229.99
275/40R18 (BSW) 207050 200-AA-A99 W
$231.99
285/35R18XL (BSW) 207140 200-AA-A101 W
$244.99
295/35R18 (BSW) 207150 200-AA-A99 W
$251.99
295/40R18 (BSW) 207410 140-A-A103 W
$329.99
295/45R18XL (BSW) 207170 200-AA-A112 W
$258.99
225/40R19XL (BSW) 207190 200-AA-A93 W
$210.99
235/35R19XL (BSW) 207080 200-AA-A91 W
$209.99
245/35R19XL (BSW) 207090 200-AA-A93 W
$226.99
245/40R19XL (BSW) 207200 200-AA-A98 W
$247.99
275/30R19XL (BSW) 207070 200-AA-A96 W
$301.99
275/35R19XL (BSW) 207100 200-AA-A100 W
$274.99
335/30R19 (BSW) 207180 200-AA-A103 W
$358.99
255/35R20XL (BSW) 207210 200-AA-A97 W
$188.99
255/45R20 (BSW) 207230 200-AA-A101 W
$204.99
275/35R20XL (BSW) 207220 200-AA-A102 W
$272.99
275/40R20XL (BSW) 207040 200-AA-A106 W
$250.99
305/30ZR20XL (BSW) 207320 200-AA-A103 W
$333.99
315/35R20XL (BSW) 207110 200-AA-A110 W
$324.99