1010TIRES.COM Customer Reviews

Overall Satisfaction Rating Write a Review
4.6

Based on 6599 ratings from actual customers


Overall Breakdown
5 Stars (2006)
4 Stars (542)
3 Stars (160)
2 Stars (65)
1 Stars (58)
Other Customer Reviews for 1010tires.com

1.0

Myron - AB, Canada
13 Dec 2017

3.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
1.0 Delivery Time

Overall I am very happy with the tire tires and rims that I repurchased however customer service was very slow to answer the phone


5.0

Mark - ON, Canada
13 Dec 2017

4.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

The website car-specific selection process was very well organized, giving a wide range of rim and tire choices, and making sure that required accessories such as TPMS, spacers, and lug nuts were included. Shipping was quick, and now that the tires are on the car they are quiet (for winter tires) and perform very well in slush and snow. The price including aluminum rims was less than the dealer wanted for winter tires with steel rims.


4.0

Boomer - AB, Canada
12 Dec 2017

3.0 Price
4.0 Product Satisfaction
1.0 Delivery Time

If you are expecting 1010 to be Tire Rack North you will be disappointed. Where TR keeps you updated with realistic delivery times 1010 muddles along and even when you call they can't offer more than their website can. Took almost a month from order to delivery for my tires in November. A busy time for tire shops but if other sites can provide basic information in real time why not 1010? I have no issues with the wheels, like the colored wheel weights, and the tires run smooth. Of note was the high inflation, 42 psi ..... you can get better numbers from a Hunter Road Force balancer if you crank up the tire pressure especially with winter tires that are directional..... so be sure to check the tire pressure.


3.0
Verified Customer

ASHKA
12 Dec 2017

Shopping was fine, checkout was painful due to all your additional security features. It would be nice to have the option to omit these options.


4.0

Starscream - QC, Canada
11 Dec 2017

4.0 Price
4.0 Product Satisfaction
3.0 Delivery Time

Top notch packaging


5.0
Verified Customer

JOHNNY
11 Dec 2017

WAITING ON DELIVERY


5.0

R.Slawek - ON, Canada
11 Dec 2017

5.0 Price
5.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

They had the tires in stock where as Tirecraft, Kaltire, Canadian Tire, Discount Tire, did not have stock and could not obtain stock for 6-8 weeks. The tires were Yokahama's Golanders G015, 1010Tires had 2 day delivery and their pricing was better.


4.0
Verified Customer

Paul
10 Dec 2017

Good prices and website. If shipping was free I would have given 5 stars.


3.0
Verified Customer

George
10 Dec 2017

I thought first time customers should be allowed a discount.


4.0

Brad - ON, Canada
10 Dec 2017

4.0 Price
4.0 Product Satisfaction
5.0 Delivery Time

Knowledgeable staff, the rims look so good I may get another set in the spring for my summer tires.